Town Council

An elected 5-person council is the main governing body in Pendleton, Indiana. The council’s primary responsibility is allocating the town’s annual budget. They are assisted in their efforts by the clerk/treasurer (also an elected position).

Robert Jones
Council President

Chet Babb
Council Vice Present

John Armington
Council Member

Jeanette Isbell
Council Member

Chad Wolfe
Council Member

Whitney Richwine